Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Murray

Benjamin Murray

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Murray
"Polite, professional, competitive, and transparent. Zach and his staff take care to make sure I am properly protected and informed. I recently appreciated Lindsay’s expert answers to my questions about my policies."
Profile photo of Erin Jamieson

Erin Jamieson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Jamieson
"Super easy to work with, friendly and helpful! Making sure they knew what I needed and helped me save money!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Pearson

Cynthia Pearson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Pearson
"Jacob was great! Very nice. Took care of my needs quickly!"
Profile photo of Frankie Provance

Frankie Provance

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Provance
"Jacob was awesome to deal with and took the headache out of shopping for insurance. Thank you Jacob"
Profile photo of Shannon Greeno

Shannon Greeno

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Greeno
"Zach and his team have always gone above and beyond for my insurance needs. I'm a busy mom and do not always have the time, nor the quiet time to give them calls about my concerns, but they have always responded to my texts quickly! This is a big deal to me. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Bryant

Vanessa Bryant

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Bryant
"Zach and his team are always quick to respond & answer any questions that I have. Always a pleasant experience. So happy to have switched over!"
Profile photo of Darlene Nisewanger

Darlene Nisewanger

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Nisewanger
"Excellent customer service! Jesse was so nice. He explained everything, gave various scenarios, and emailed quotes."
Profile photo of Martha Martinez-Neri

Martha Martinez-Neri

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Martinez-Neri
"Jesse was super friendly and helpful. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in detail. It was a no pressure, stress free experience that is highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Noel Hawk

Noel Hawk

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Hawk
"Jacob Cox was wonderful to deal with and really made me happy about making the switch to State Farm. It was convenient, easy and affordable in addition to Jacob being an absolute pleasure to speak with. I have to admit this was the best decision for car insurance I could have made. Thanks Jacob for all your help. You were great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Cathy Brigman

Cathy Brigman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Brigman
"Great salesman super quick and easy love it"
Profile photo of Ashleigh H

Ashleigh H

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh H
"Jacob from Statefarm was so helpful and got me a great policy! I totally recommend going through this branch if you need help or to change your policy! 5/5 stars! Thank you do much!"
Profile photo of Barbara Mcnary

Barbara Mcnary

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Mcnary
"Explained everything so well very friendly"
Profile photo of Dannie Eaves

Dannie Eaves

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannie Eaves
"Jakob and his team were great! Made switching to state farm easy definitely recommend."
Profile photo of L R

L R

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L R
"Great people over there at Zach’s office! Amazing service and very knowledgeable! 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Karri Pierce

Karri Pierce

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karri Pierce
"Very nice, helpful, knowledgeable and extremely timely! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Annie Hoang

Annie Hoang

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hoang
"We love this Statefarm location! We were helped by Jesse. He was so kind and knowledgeable regarding home and auto insurance. It’s tough being a first time home owner, but this team makes it so efficient and easy!"
Profile photo of Kadyn H

Kadyn H

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadyn H
"Best customer service I've ever dealt with from any business or company. Zach Bay truly is the best and I always feel like I'm being taken care of!!"
Profile photo of tiff Durham

tiff Durham

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiff Durham
"Love State Farm! The only insurance company that is HASSLE FREE! Most people don't look forward to dealing with their insurance each month but I with State Farm I enjoy every interaction I have with them. Special shout out to my agent Jacob if you want a insurance agent that actually cares and is great at his job hit up Jacob I'm Redding"
Profile photo of Rhonda Presler

Rhonda Presler

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Presler
"State Farm Insurance has gone above and beyond for my husband and I. Costumer service is outstanding! I love that I can always talk to a live person without a long hold time. Zack is amazing! I highly recommend this company for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Radford

Dave Radford

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Radford
"I love Zach Bay and his team. Always friendly and thorough. It’s great to have an agent and team dedicated to service. I’ve always felt secure that we are covered for all of life’s reasons why you might need insurance."
Profile photo of julie hackney

julie hackney

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie hackney
"Absolutely wonderful company to have and always friendly and honest"
Profile photo of Kasey Laughlin

Kasey Laughlin

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Laughlin
"Jesse Hatcher was very helpful in answering all my insurance questions! I would highly recommend talking with him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joshua Fookes

Joshua Fookes

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fookes
"Zach and his team are very diligent in their work."
Profile photo of chao irvan-jones

chao irvan-jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chao irvan-jones
"Had the pleasure of working with Alex, he was very informative and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Me Me

Me Me

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Me Me
"Always helpful. Great team. I have trusted them for my insurance needs for the past 12 years."