Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicky Brink

Vicky Brink

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Brink
"I really am greatfull for this branch's expertise... They are very helpful anytime I need something there on it and they're precise they help me get the lowest cost at anything that I get through them they're just a wonderful company in general there was more stars I'd give him more stars than the five"
Profile photo of Marilyn Warner

Marilyn Warner

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Warner
"Thank you Zach Bay!!! I so appreciate the quality time and service you always provide for me!!"
Profile photo of Laugh with Me He

Laugh with Me He

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laugh with Me He
"best insurance company. has come through for us when we needed them"
Profile photo of Rheanna Cline

Rheanna Cline

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rheanna Cline
"Very nice and friendly experience"
Profile photo of K

K

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K
"The Agents at State farm have helped me more than once they are so professional and courteous I can't imagine that I ever had insurance anywhere else! I canceled my other insurance yet they still kept taking money from me State farm made sure that I had all the paperwork necessary to stop that! Anytime I've had any kind of a issue of any kind they took care of it. I highly recommend them shout out to Zach and Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Mellisa Bernal

Mellisa Bernal

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mellisa Bernal
"Honestly best place for car insurance !!! Everyone you talk to is so polite and very informative when you need information! Just added my husband and it was soo easy and simple thank you State Farm !"
Profile photo of Annie M/JAR

Annie M/JAR

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie M/JAR
"I'm new to State Farm, and everyone I've had contact with in this office has been friendly and efficient. They've also been very helpful with my questions and with finding the insurance right for me at reasonable rates. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Tawna Clark

Tawna Clark

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawna Clark
"Zach Bay has been my insurance provider for more than 8 years. I have never had any issues with them and they have always been very helpful. Claims were always paid quickly and it always felt like they on my side. If I hadn’t moved away from Redding, I would have stayed with them. Their customer service was always top notch. I’m glad they were my insurance company for the time that they were and I recommend this company to anyone looking for home/auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ben Parker

Ben Parker

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Parker
"Would recommend. Lindsey and the whole staff are great!"
Profile photo of Robin Jayne

Robin Jayne

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Jayne
"Great experience! He is so patient snd kind. And funny! He should be in the State Farm commercials! Thanks, Jake!"
Profile photo of Chevy Reynolds

Chevy Reynolds

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chevy Reynolds
"They have mine and my aunt's back that's for sure"
Profile photo of Amanda Wetzel

Amanda Wetzel

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wetzel
"Nothing short of amazing! Everyone has been so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Renna

Renna

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renna
"I’m very impressed by his quote today on car insurance and how fast it was to get what I needed, thank you Jacob Cox!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Cambra

Kaylee Cambra

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Cambra
"Jesse Hatcher helped me look into Life Insurance, he was the best! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Absolutely recommend him for anyone looking into what State Farm has to offer!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Murray

Benjamin Murray

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Murray
"Polite, professional, competitive, and transparent. Zach and his staff take care to make sure I am properly protected and informed. I recently appreciated Lindsay’s expert answers to my questions about my policies."
Profile photo of Erin Jamieson

Erin Jamieson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Jamieson
"Super easy to work with, friendly and helpful! Making sure they knew what I needed and helped me save money!"
Profile photo of Me Me

Me Me

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Me Me
"Always helpful. Great team. I have trusted them for my insurance needs for the past 12 years."
Profile photo of Cynthia Pearson

Cynthia Pearson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Pearson
"Jacob was great! Very nice. Took care of my needs quickly!"
Profile photo of Frankie Provance

Frankie Provance

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Provance
"Jacob was awesome to deal with and took the headache out of shopping for insurance. Thank you Jacob"
Profile photo of Shannon Greeno

Shannon Greeno

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Greeno
"Zach and his team have always gone above and beyond for my insurance needs. I'm a busy mom and do not always have the time, nor the quiet time to give them calls about my concerns, but they have always responded to my texts quickly! This is a big deal to me. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Bryant

Vanessa Bryant

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Bryant
"Zach and his team are always quick to respond & answer any questions that I have. Always a pleasant experience. So happy to have switched over!"
Profile photo of Darlene Nisewanger

Darlene Nisewanger

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Nisewanger
"Excellent customer service! Jesse was so nice. He explained everything, gave various scenarios, and emailed quotes."
Profile photo of Martha Martinez-Neri

Martha Martinez-Neri

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Martinez-Neri
"Jesse was super friendly and helpful. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in detail. It was a no pressure, stress free experience that is highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Noel Hawk

Noel Hawk

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Hawk
"Jacob Cox was wonderful to deal with and really made me happy about making the switch to State Farm. It was convenient, easy and affordable in addition to Jacob being an absolute pleasure to speak with. I have to admit this was the best decision for car insurance I could have made. Thanks Jacob for all your help. You were great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Cathy Brigman

Cathy Brigman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Brigman
"Great salesman super quick and easy love it"