Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Bay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Bay

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristen Lindner

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely informational and super nice!!!!!! I appreciate they’re honesty and willingness to work with me! I was having issues with my first car I ever bought and they were able to work with me to lower my monthly payment and give me some suggestions based on my situation with my vehicle!"

Jamison Winternitz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible helpful & patient. The service is very human to human."

nadina novenschi

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, fast response, very professional and easy to communicate! Fast and great rates! Thank you so much Zach!"

Ryan Miller

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was extremely professional and very helpful!"

Michael Jenkins

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 16. Still with them at 67."

Sarah Bogener

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and Lindsay are so friendly and helpful. I called today because I had misplaced an insurance card. Lindsay was able to email my insurance card within a minute. I have called before and was surprised that Zach was answering the phones himself. He said that everyone pitches in and he had given his staff the day off. I appreciate this team approach and feel like I am the only client every time I call. Sarah"

Sydney Domke

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently started leasing a 2022 Subaru and called to update my policy accordingly. Lindsay was able to help me get it all set up within an hour of me calling and I’m actually paying the same rate for my new vehicle as my older one! I shopped around just in case my rate would go up, but this was by far the most affordable for amazing coverage. Great customer service and experience."

Nana G.

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Zach for years and really appreciate his service. Recently, I had an accident and Zach talked me through the process of how to make the claim, what to expect, and even connected me with someone in the claims department before he let me go. The claims department did well, except that they had trouble actually getting the tow truck to come get my car (which was fortunately at my house and not on the side of the road somewhere). After two days and multiple calls to the claims department and roadside assistance, I called Zach's office back. As it was nearly closing time on a Friday, they could not get my car to the shop immediately, but first thing Monday morning, Lindsey took care of it. My car was in the shop by 10:30 AM. Thank you so much!"

Kim Kelley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and Zach Bay are always helpful and able to assist with my insurance questions and situations. As life changes so do insurance needs and I appreciate their flexibility and willingness to help. We’ve have claims that have been handled to our satisfaction and without worry. I highly recommend Zach and his staff at State Farm if you are looking for new coverage!"

morgan steele

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and Lindsey have always been friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help get things accomplished quickly. I also really love that they are willing to communicate via what ever method works best for you! Phone calls are great but in our busy lives, allowing for texting and emailing are really a great touch!"

Sommer Powers

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to find more affordable home owners insurance due to my old company increasing rates because of fires in California. I got in touch with Jesse Hatcher at Zach Bay State Farm and am so glad I did. Wonderful customer service, he answered all my questions with grace and patience. Very competitive rates and a quick turnaround to get quotes make this a great choice! They now cover my auto and my home."

Andrea Flores

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"During the Carr Fire this company cared and called us personally to see if we were ok, evacuated and to assure us that money and their prompt assistance through anything we may face would be in our hand as needed. Also, as we run a business I am constantly needing Certificates written and Jennifer is promptly providing what I need to give my contracts so that our business runs smoothly. Always helpful and amazing service."

Coree Ellis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When purchasing our home, we had a few unique situations, that we needed to make sure where covered. Zach Bay - State Farm Insurance went the extra "several miles" to make sure we were covered and still saved us money on bundling our policies. Amazing people to work with!"

Mark Cable

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Zach Bay State Farm is great. Everyone there was helpful and answered all my questions. Starting a new business can be stressful, but when it comes to getting the right insurance, they made it easy. Thank you."

Joseph Kyle

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough in getting you the right coverage for the right price. Highly recommend!"

Buddy Phipps

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say, doing business with ZACH BAY - State Farm Insurance Agent, was one of the Best moves we have made. They helped us SAVE a good amount of money, In a very timely manner. But I also feel they will be good friends... OK not just good friends *** More like FAMILY! Thanks Zach Bay FAMILY! ****Really Enjoyed working with Jacob Parodi 😁"

Tim Orr

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the most helpful and courteous experiences I’ve ever had with an insurance agent. Definitely give them a call!"

Kim Bay

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Zach’s Stare Farm office since he opened his doors! All interactions with his staff have been very professional and everyone is a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Zach and his entire staff!"

Carol Haza

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company and our local office people."

Josiah Haddleton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really thankful to have Zach as my Agent. He has MY best interests in mind and has helped me plan to protect the most important things in my life, including my family. I know I can trust him to give me honest advice and recommendations, and I know that if something happens, my family will be taken care of. Five stars for Zach Bay."

John Richards

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has been amazing to work with along with the staff. They made the process with home owner and rental property insurance a breeze. I had a glass claim. And was taken care of within minutes."

Rachel Medland

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind team! I always have the greatest experience and know I am in good hands!"

Carrie Asosi

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've worked with over the years in this office has gone above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you!!"

Gretchen L

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service! Zach and his team are quick to respond, and always available to help! They are kind, and they care. They have taken great care of me over the years, and I am grateful for their services and expertise. I highly recommend!!"

Robin King

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is amazing! Professional, knowledgeable and kind! The perfect insurance agent! Thanks Zach!"